Isn't 7 the usual success? And its re-roll 10s, not 2 Successes? (And -1 for each 1 rolled). But basically I wanted to know if it's possible to use the Dice Button to roll 6d10 in one go (or not) which is more about the coding of the button than the system.
The rulebook says: "Each die that rolls a result of 8, 9 or 10 is considered a success. ... In addition, there is a special rule called "10 Again." Whenever you roll a 10 on any die, you may roll that die again. If that die rolls 8, 9 or 10, you've got another success. In fact, if it rolls 10 once again, you can keep rolling as long as you keep getting 10's, accumulating more and more successes along the way."
There is in the basic rules about a rolled 1 only one mentioning: the chance roll. "If your dice pool is ever reduced to zero or fewer dice, you can still make a "chance roll." Your character makes a wild or blind attempt to accomplish a feat where he might normally be outclassed or have little chance. Roll a single die, but you only succeed on a result of 10. (You still re-roll 10's for extra successes, as per the '10 again' rule.) There is, however, a chance of calamity. If you roll a 1 on your first die, your character suffers a "dramatic failure," a disastrous setback. The nature of the setback is decided by the Storyteller."
For supernatural creatures there are other rules including a 1 removing a success ...
"When the pirates showed up, the fight music just happend in my head." Leon Thomas, Part 39 Dat Accent
Huh, guess that's changed then. At least they've abolished the "Botch" rule where if you got more "1"s than successes, you Botched. That changed to "If you roll any "1"s and NO successes, you botched".
There's probably other rules that have changed between editions, but hopefully it won't cause too many problems.